Board of Directors

Hugh Rodell - President (Term expires 2025)
Holly Phillips - Vice President of Administration (Term expires 2024)
Blair Jacobs - Vice President of Operation (Term expires 2024)
Bob Meek - Treasurer (Term expires 2024)
Patrick Truxes - Secretary (Term expires 2024)
Alex Weitz - Director (Term expires 2025)
Abhishek Sharma - Director (Term -expires 2025)
The Board of Directors meets on the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 PM at the community clubhouse.  Please check the calendar for any date changes.
The first 15 minutes of each meeting are set aside as an open forum. Any resident who wishes to address the Board on any topic may do so at this time.
Elections are held at the annual meeting in October.  Contact the On-Site Manager for information on becoming a candidate. 
To nominate yourself as a candidate, submit a Candidate Statement to management.